Our Chair of Governors is Hannah Morris.  Hannah is a Parent Governor, our Safeguarding & Looked After Children Governor and also our Anti-Bullying Governor.  .  You can contact her by email at h.morris@tpna.org.uk

Our Vice- Chair of Governors is John Cooper.  You can contact him by email at j.cooper@tpna.org.uk

Rebecca Elliot is Pupil Premium Governor

Our other Governors are David Parmley, Leah Proctor and Jess Andrews

Our Clerk to Governors is Angela Cooke

If you are interested in becoming a school governor, please get in touch.